NEW: Glamping in the Zeche Ewald | EM-Village Herten ⚽

Stuttgart

MOTORWORLD Region Stuttgart

Historic state airport as an event and conference location

The listed halls of the former state airport of Württemberg, perfectly fitting new buildings and an extensive outdoor area create 50,000 m² of space for mobile passion. Visitors can experience a daily changing collection of several hundred special vehicles and bikes up close in Motorworld. Professional providers sell, restore, maintain and rent out vehicles.

Private vintage and sports car owners can present their “treasures” in glass boxes and have round-the-clock access. Gastronomy, accessories shops, gallery owners or flight and racing simulators offer everything that enriches the hobby and makes every stay an incomparable experience. Are you looking for a special event location in the Stuttgart region? The Motorworld offers exceptional conference rooms and party locations, photo shoot locations and space for motorsport events.

Trading hall
MON – SAT: 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
SUN, public holidays: 10.00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Workshop hall
MON – SAT: 7:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m
SUN, public holidays: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

Parking: up to 30 min. free of charge
Admission is free.
Please keep dogs on a leash.

Top locations for your event

From the idea to the implementation for your success: Our experienced event team is competently at your side with everything you need for an effective event. We think our way into your goals, wishes and ideas and realize your individual event. With our selected catering partners, you are also in the best culinary hands and can pamper your guests. An additional benefit: around 300 parking spaces and the exceptional 150-room V8 HOTEL, which offers you first-class comfort in addition to its stylish automotive ambience.

experienced event team

A location that inspires

Previous slide
Next slide

VIDEO ARCHIV

Motorworld experience

Play Video
Play Video

#motorworld_region_stuttgart

Follow now on Instagram

shape herz
csm DHBW Zeichen DualerPartner Frontal 3D c3ac13823f
Preferred Partner

Stuttgart

MOTORWORLD Region Stuttgart

Historischer Landesflughafen als Eventlocation

Die denkmalgeschützten Hallen des ehemaligen Landesflughafens von Württemberg, sich perfekt einfügende Neubauten und ein weitläufiges Außengelände schaffen 50.000 m² Platz für mobile Leidenschaft. Besucher können in der Motorworld eine täglich wechselnde Sammlung von mehreren hundert besonderen Fahrzeugen und Bikes ganz nah erleben. Von professionellen Anbietern werden Fahrzeuge verkauft, restauriert, gewartet und vermietet. 

Private Oldtimer- und Sportwagenbesitzer können ihre „Schätze“ in Glasboxen präsentieren und haben rund um die Uhr Zugang. Gastronomien, Accessoires-Shops, Galeristen oder Flug- & Rennsimulatoren bieten alles, was das Hobby bereichert und jeden Aufenthalt zum unvergleichlichen Erlebnis macht. Sie suchen einen besonderen Veranstaltungsort in der Region Stuttgart? Die Motorworld bietet außergewöhnliche Tagungsräume und Party Locations, Fotoshooting Locations und Platz für Motorsport Events.

Informationen als PDF >

Handelshalle
MO – SA: 7.30 – 20.00 Uhr
SO, Feiertage: 10.00 – 20.00 Uhr

Werkstatthalle
MO – SA: 7.30 – 20.00 Uhr
SO, Feiertage: 10.00 – 20.00 Uhr

Parken: bis 30 Min. kostenfrei
Der Eintritt ist kostenfrei.
Dogs welcome

MOTORWORLD Region Stuttgart
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
71034 Böblingen
Telefon +49 7031 30694 73
stuttgart@motorworld.de

Tagungen
Telefon +49 7031 30694 78
events-stuttgart@motorworld.de

Events
Telefon +49 7031 30694 74
events-stuttgart@motorworld.de

Kontaktformular ›

Top-Locations für Ihr Event

Von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung für Ihren Erfolg: Unser erfahrenes Event-Team steht Ihnen kompetent mit allem zur Seite, was Sie für eine wirkungsvolle Veranstaltung brauchen. Wir denken uns in Ihre Ziele, Wünsche und Vorstellungen und realisieren Ihr individuelles Event. Mit unseren ausgesuchten Catering-Partnern sind Sie zudem kulinarisch in besten Händen und können Ihre Gäste verwöhnen lassen. Ein zusätzlicher Benefit: rund 300 Parkplätze und das außergewöhnliche V8 HOTEL mit 150 Zimmern, das Ihnen neben seinem stylischen Automobil-Ambiente auch erstklassigen Komfort bietet.

erfahrenes event-team

Eine Location, die begeistert

Voriger
Nächster

VIDEO ARCHIV

Erlebnis Motorworld

Video abspielen
Video abspielen

#motorworld_region_stuttgart

Jetzt auf Instagram folgen