NEW: Glamping in the Zeche Ewald | EM-Village Herten ⚽

Mallorca

MOTORWORLD Mallorca – Coming soon

Meeting place and scene highlight for mobility driving culture, lifestyle, events and conferences

Leasing of retail, workshop, office and catering spaces as well as glass parking boxes begins

Motorworld Mallorca is starting to lease retail, workshop, office and catering spaces, as well as glass boxes for collectors’ vehicles from supercars to classic vehicles. Situated in a prime location directly on the MA 19 motorway between the airport and Palma on the site of the former Coca-Cola plant spread over 80,000 square metres. The shell structure has been completed and work on the façade and interior is currently underway. Motorworld Mallorca is scheduled to open in winter of 2024.

On two levels there will be space for showrooms, workshops and shops, mobility services and vehicle maintenance, as well as exclusive car, bicycle and motorbike hire companies and offices – ideal for dealers of luxury vehicles, supercars, classic cars, motorbikes and exclusive boats, for mobility-related service providers, but also for retailers, gallery owners and agencies with suitable (lifestyle) products and offerings for passionate vehicle fans. For owners of collectors’ vehicles there are glass boxes in which they can present their motoring gems in the best possible conditions and store them safely. The boxes are accessible around the clock. There are also plans for restaurants, bars and cafés to move in. The concept additionally includes event, meetings and conference areas, which in future can be booked through the Motorworld Mallorca event team.

“Mallorca is an extremely attractive location with huge potential. The island is a place to be for tourists, celebrities, athletes, cyclists, bikers, and fans of classic vehicles, sports cars and supercar from Germany and around the world. Americans are discovering it as well. Last year, the US business magazine Forbes ranked Mallorca among the top 5 travel destinations in the world,” explains Mathias Buttkus, Managing Director of Motorworld Mallorca. “The infrastructure and the international network speak for themselves. Last year, the airport counted over 30 million passengers for the first time. An impressive 150,000 vehicles pass the location on the MA 19 motorway every day.”

Handout VAMOS MALLORCA ›

mw logo 2022 standorte mallorca e1642523953433

JOBS

The project office is permanently staffed.
Make an appointment, book a flight, check the location:
Welcome to your business destination Mallorca!

MOTORWORLD Mallorca
Cami Vell de Llucamajor, 112
07007 Palma de Mallorca

Contact
Phone + 34 971 599 449
mallorca@motorworld.de

Contact Form ›

Preferred Partner
Previous slide
Next slide

🥂 Motorworld Köln-Rheinland eröffnet „Motorworld Inn Eventgarage“ 🥂

Mallorca

MOTORWORLD Mallorca – Coming soon

Treffpunkt und Szenehighlight der Mobilität Fahrkultur, Lifestyle, Events und Tagungen

Vermietungsstart von Handels-, Werkstatt-, Büro- und Gastronomieflächen sowie Glaseinstellboxen

Die Motorworld Mallorca startet mit der Vermietung von Handels-, Werkstatt-, Büro- und Gastronomieflächen sowie Glaseinstellboxen für Liebhaberfahrzeuge, vom Supercar bis zum Klassiker. Die Location befindet sich in 1A-Lage, direkt an der Autobahn MA 19 zwischen Airport und Palma auf einem über 80.000 m² großen Areal des ehemaligen Coca-Cola-Werkes. Der Rohbau ist fertig, die Fassadenarbeiten und der Innenausbau erfolgen derzeit. Die Fertigstellung der Motorworld Mallorca ist im Winter 2024 geplant.

Auf zwei Ebenen entstehen Flächen für Showrooms, Werkstätten und Shops, Mobilitätsservice und Fahrzeugwartung sowie für exklusive Auto-, Fahrrad- und Motorradvermietungen und Büros – ideal für Händler von Luxusfahrzeugen, Supercars, Classic Cars, Motorrädern und exklusiven Booten, für Dienstleister rund um Mobilität, aber auch für Einzelhändler, Galeristen und Agenturen, die passende (Lifestyle-)Produkte und Angebote für passionierte Fahrzeugfans haben. Für Besitzer von Liebhaberfahrzeugen gibt es Glaseinstellboxen, in denen sie ihre mobilen Schätze unter besten Bedingungen präsentieren und sicher unterbringen können. Die Boxen sind rund um die Uhr zugänglich. Darüber hinaus ist die Ansiedlung von Restaurants, Bars und Cafés geplant. Zum Konzept gehören zudem Event-, Meeting- und Tagungsflächen, die zukünftig über das Eventteam der Motorworld Mallorca angefragt werden können.

„Der Standort Mallorca ist sehr attraktiv und verfügt über ein enormes Potential. Für Touristen, Celebrities, Sportler, Fahrradfahrer, Biker, Classic-, Sports- und Super-Car-Fans aus Deutschland und der Welt ist die Insel ein ‚Place to be‘. Auch die Amerikaner entdecken sie: Das US-Wirtschaftsmagazin Forbes hat Mallorca im vergangenen Jahr zu den Top-5-Reisezielen weltweit erklärt“, erklärt Mathias Buttkus, Geschäftsführer der Motorworld Mallorca. „Die Infrastruktur und das internationale Netzwerk sprechen für sich. Im vergangenen Jahr hat der Airport erstmals über 30 Millionen Passagiere gezählt. Auf der Autobahn MA 19 passieren täglich beachtliche 150.000 Fahrzeuge die Location.“

Handout VAMOS MALLORCA ›

mw logo 2022 standorte mallorca e1642523953433
JOBS

Das Projektbüro ist ständig besetzt.
Termin vereinbaren, Flug buchen, Lage checken:
Welcome to your business destination Mallorca!

MOTORWORLD Mallorca
Cami Vell de Llucamajor, 112
07007 Palma de Mallorca

Kontakt
Telefon + 34 971 599 449
mallorca@motorworld.de

Kontaktformular ›

Preferred Partner
Previous slide
Next slide