MOHR GROUP MUNICH

Exclusive multi-brand store for high-end vehicle brands

MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS presents the world’s most exclusive automotive and motorcycle models under one roof at MOTORWORLD München.

Fans of exquisite vehicles have been waiting for this for a long time: The first multi-brand store, presenting fine and exclusive automobile and motorcycle brands under one roof, will be opening in November. The MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS portfolio includes premium-quality individual vehicles, small series gems and valuable special models. The Munich-based company represents the brands ABT Sportsline, BRABUS, HK-Engineering and KEYVANY, to name just a few, at Motorworld München.

The unique multi-brand store will be offering the full spectrum of services required in the luxury segment, from complete vehicles through to individual finishing components. The portfolio will be complemented with hypercars from the past decades and high-end restored classic cars. Additionally, servicing work, repairs and refinements will be performed on-site by a specialist workshop. The MOHR GROUP also offers professional treatment and storage facilities. Particularly exclusive vehicles can be stored in the in-house CarSafe under ideal conditions.

A special highlight of the approximately 1,600 square-metre-large showroom is the BLACKBOX, the only one of its kind in the world to date, which was designed for exclusive viewings and world premieres. A rotating disc for displaying luxury models will transform presentations into an exceptional experience. A private shuttle service to and from Munich airport, just a 15-minute drive away, rounds off the offering.

MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS will be opening its first store at Motorworld München, with further multi-brand showrooms planned at Motorworld Region Stuttgart and Motorworld Manufaktur Region Zürich. Following the same concept, they will present different brands in the high-end segment. Behind the MOHR GROUP are brothers Luis and Lorenz Mohr, who have great expertise in trading with exclusive vehicles. “Motorworld is the top address for exquisite cars and motorcycles, and is well-known far beyond the borders of Germany,” says Lorenz Mohr. “It’s the perfect location for our multi-brand stores, which appeal to an international audience.”

Luis Mohr is convinced as well: “The MOHR GROUP’s portfolio fits in perfectly with Motorworld’s unparalleled locations and experience worlds.” Construction work at Motorworld München is now in the final phase. The heart of the site, covering 75,000 square metres, is the former locomotive hall in Lilienthallee, Freimann. Locomotives used to be repaired here in one of Europe’s largest self-supporting steel structure halls. By the end of the year, a world of experiences for lovers of exceptional, exquisite and exclusive vehicles will be created here, open all year round and ideally located in Munich.

MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS
Am Ausbesserungswerk 8
80939 München

MOHR GROUP MÜNCHEN

Exklusiver Multibrand-Store für High-End-Fahrzeugmarken

MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS präsentiert die exklusivsten Automobil- und Motorradmodelle der Welt unter einem Dach in der MOTORWORLD München.

Darauf haben Liebhaber edler Fahrzeuge lange gewartet: Im November eröffnet der erste Multibrand-Store, der feine und exklusive Automobil- und Motorradmarken unter einem Dach präsentiert. Das Portfolio der MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS umfasst hochkarätige Einzelstücke, Preziosen aus Kleinserien und wertvolle Sondermodelle. Das Münchner Unternehmen vertritt in der Motorworld München die Marken von ABT Sportsline, BRABUS, HK-Engineering, KEYVANY und viele weitere.

Das Angebot des einzigartigen Multibrand-Stores beinhaltet von Komplettfahrzeugen bis hin zu einzelnen Veredelungskomponenten die komplette Bandbreite der im Luxus-Segment gewünschten Dienstleistungen. Hypercars aus den vergangenen Jahrzehnten und High-End-restaurierte Oldtimer ergänzen das Portfolio. Darüber hinaus führt eine Fachwerkstatt vor Ort Service, Reparaturen und Veredelungen direkt am Standort durch. Zudem bietet die MOHR GROUP eine professionelle Aufbereitung und Lagerung an. Besonders exklusive Fahrzeuge können in hauseigenen CarTresoren unter optimalen Bedingungen verwahrt werden.

Ein besonderes Highlight des rund 1.600 Quadratmeter großen Showrooms ist die bisher einzigartige BLACKBOX, die für exklusive Besichtigungen und Weltpremieren konzipiert wurde. Die Präsentation der Luxus-Modelle auf einer sich drehenden Scheibe macht die Vorstellung zu einem außergewöhnlichen Erlebnis. Ein privater Shuttle-Service zum und vom nur etwa 20 Autominuten entfernten Flughafen München runden das Angebot ab.

MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS wird den ersten Store in der Motorworld München eröffnen, weitere Multibrand-Showrooms sind in der Motorworld Region Stuttgart und der Motorworld Manufaktur Region Zürich geplant. Dem gleichen Konzept folgend werden sie verschiedene Marken im High-End-Segment präsentieren. Hinter der MOHR GROUP stehen die Brüder Luis und Lorenz Mohr, die über eine große Expertise im Handel mit exklusiven Fahrzeugen verfügen. „Die Motorworld ist die Top-Adresse für edle Automobile und Motorräder und weit über die Grenzen Deutschlands bekannt“, so Lorenz Mohr. „Sie ist genau der richtige Standort für unsere Multibrand-Stores, die ein internationales Publikum ansprechen.“

Auch Luis Mohr ist überzeugt: „Das Angebot der MOHR GROUP passt perfekt zu den einzigartigen Locations und Erlebniswelten der Motorworld.“ Die Bauarbeiten an der Motorworld München befinden sich in der Endphase. Herzstück des 75.000 Quadratmeter großen Geländes ist die ehemalige Lokhalle in der Freimanner Lilienthalallee. In einer der größten freitragenden historischen Stahltragwerkshallen Europas wurden früher Lokomotiven repariert. Bis Jahresende entsteht hier eine ganzjährig geöffnete und in München ideal gelegene Erlebniswelt für Liebhaber außergewöhnlicher, edler und exklusiver Fahrzeuge.

MOHR GROUP – FINEST BRANDS
Am Ausbesserungswerk 8
80939 München