Experiences at MOTORWORLD Munich

Motorworld München Logo

Historic buildings

Would you like to learn more about the workshops, dealers or even the historic building, or hear one or two anecdotes from the world of classic cars? Then book an exclusive guided tour of MOTORWORLD Munich.
We look forward to your enquiry. Read more >

Pure driving pleasure

The Carrera showroom at Motorworld München has an area of around 80 square metres and can be booked for events with up to 15 people. Two racetracks – a Carrera DIGITAL 132 and a DIGITAL 124 – guarantee pure driving fun! The thrilling track layouts including lane changes offer thrills and excitement in competition. The drivers compete with detailed replicas of the best models from the most popular racing series. Read more >

Real cockpit – virtual race track

Ladies and gentlemen, start your race simulators! Racing Unleashed stands for “let loose, stay unleashed” and above all for Motorsport 4.0 – or when the world of racing meets the digital future of high-quality racing simulators. The most famous race tracks are open to professionals and those who want to become professionals, as well as sports fanatics and casual racers. Read more >

Erlebnisse in der MOTORWORLD München

Motorworld München Logo

Historische Gebäude

Sie würden gerne mehr über die Werkstätten, Händler oder auch über das historische Gebäude erfahren oder die ein oder andere Anekdote aus der Oldtimerei hören? Dann buchen Sie eine exklusive Führung durch die MOTORWORLD München.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Weiterlesen >

Fahrspaß pur

Der Carrera-Showroom in der Motorworld München mit einer Fläche rund 80 qm kann für Events mit bis zu 15 Personen gebucht werden. Zwei Rennbahnen – eine Carrera DIGITAL 132 und eine DIGITAL 124 – garantieren Fahrspaß pur! Die packenden Streckenführungen inklusive Spurwechsel bieten Nervenkitzel und Spannung im Wettkampf. Die Piloten treten mit detailgetreuen Nachbildungen der besten Modelle aus den beliebtesten Rennserien an. Weiterlesen >

Reales Cockpit – Virtuelle Rennstrecke

Ladies and Gentlemen, start your race simulators! Racing Unleashed steht für „losgelassen, bleiben Sie entfesselt“ und vor allem für Motorsport 4.0 – oder wenn die Welt des Rennsports auf die digitale Zukunft der hochwertigen Rennsimulatoren trifft. Die berühmtesten Rennstrecken stehen sowohl Profis wie solchen, die es werden wollen, als auch Sportfanatikern und Gelegenheitsrennfahrern offen. Weiterlesen >