Neumann & Müller Veranstaltungstechnik

N&M is a high-end supplier of technical event systems, offering its customers expert advice, creative design, detailed planning and a top-quality realisation in the fields of audio, lighting, video and conference technology, media production, event IT, rigging and stage construction.

As a technical service provider, N&M works on behalf of agencies and event organisers for national and international companies, organises general meetings, trade fair and product presentations, conferences and press conferences. The specialists develop technical concepts for festivals, tours and cultural events.

Over 700 employees and 2,600 freelance specialists look after national and international customers at home and abroad at 18 branches throughout Germany, the branch office in Dubai, and with the team for Eastern Europe.

We are happy to put you in touch with our Preferred Partner. You can always contact us about this:
events-muenchen@motorworld.de

Neumann & Müller Veranstaltungstechnik

N&M ist High-End-Lieferant für Veranstaltungstechnik, bietet seinen Kunden kompetente Beratung, kreatives Design, detailgenaue Planung und eine qualitativ hochwertige Realisierung in den Bereichen Audio-, Licht-, Video- und Konferenztechnik, Medienproduktion, Event-IT, Rigging und Bühnenbau.

Als technischer Dienstleister ist N&M im Auftrag von Agenturen und Event-Organisatoren für nationale und internationale Firmen tätig, richtet Hauptversammlungen, Messe- und Produktpräsentationen, Tagungen und Pressekonferenzen aus. Die Spezialisten erarbeiten technische Konzepte für Festivals, Tourneen und Kulturveranstaltungen.

Über 700 Mitarbeiter und 2.600 freiberuflich tätige Spezialisten betreuen die nationalen und internationalen Kunden im In- und Ausland in 18 bundesdeutschen Niederlassungen, der Dependance in Dubai und dem Team für Osteuropa.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen den Kontakt zu unseren Preferred Partner her. Sie können uns jederzeit diesbezüglich kontaktieren:
events-muenchen@motorworld.de