FLO & CO

WHAT HAVE WE SERVED UP?

We express our passion for food in many different ways. But no matter whether for catering, show cooking, delicatessen or pop-up concept, our most essential ingredient is love. And with it we refine every dish and transform it into a pleasurable experience.

Asia comes to you

Are you planning an event that will also be a sensation for the palate? We will be glad to assist you and cook for you, your company and your guests. FLO&CO stands for creative and exceptional catering of the highest quality – individual in the concept, professional in the realisation, exquisite in the taste. You can be sure of that. Because our recipe for success is composed from exquisite ingredients: experience, competence, creativity and passion. Accompanied by a helping of Asian humility. We bow to great challenges, and look forward to working with you to create something truly special.

Let´s do it: FLO & CO Show

Cook like a professional! In the FLO&CO Showkitchen, you will learn how to conjure up a perfect menu, what to look out for when shopping, what tricks you can use when cooking for a larger number of guests, and how to achieve great effects on the plate with a little trickery at the stove.
Or would you rather just watch? In the FLO&CO Showkitchen, everything is possible. We cook for you, and you can eat everything straight away and ask us questions, taste wines, chat with your friends, dance, enjoy a festive dinner, or ask for your favourite dish. Let the show begin.

We are happy to put you in touch with our Preferred Partner. You can always contact us about this:
events-muenchen@motorworld.de

FLO & CO

WAS HABEN WIR BLOSS ANGERICHTET?

Unsere Leidenschaft für Essen geben wir in vielen Facetten Ausdruck. Aber ganz gleich ob Catering, Showküche, Deli oder Pup-up-Konzept unsere wichtigste Zutat ist: Liebe. Und damit verfeinern wir jedes Gericht zu einem Genusserlebnis.

Asien kommt zu Ihnen

Sie planen ein Event, das auch am Gaumen für Furore sorgt? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei und kochen für Sie, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Gäste. FLO&CO steht für kreatives und außergewöhnliches Catering in höchster Qualität – individuell in der Konzeption, professionell in der Umsetzung, unübertrefflich im Geschmack. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen. Denn unser Erfolgsrezept besteht aus erlesenen Zutaten: Erfahrung, Kompetenz, Kreativität und Feuer. Dazu eine Portion asiatischer Bescheidenheit. Wir verneigen uns vor großen Herausforderungen und freuen uns drauf, mit Ihnen gemeinsam etwas Besonderes entstehen zu lassen.

Let´s do it: FLO & CO Show

Selbst kochen wir ein Profi! In der FLO&CO Showkitchen lernen Sie, wie Sie ein perfektes Menü zaubern, worauf sie beim Einkauf achten müssen, welche Tricks es gibt, um einen größeren Gästekreis zu bekochen und wie Sie mit kleinen Kniffen am Herd große Wirkung auf dem Teller erzielen.
Sie wollen lieber zuschauen? In der FLO&CO Showkitchen ist alles möglich: Wir kochen für Sie und Sie können alles gleich essen und uns parallel dazu befragen, Weine probieren, mit Ihren Freunden ratschen, tanzen, festlich dinnieren oder sich von uns Ihr Lieblingsgericht wüschen. Let the show begin.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen den Kontakt zu unseren Preferred Partner her. Sie können uns jederzeit diesbezüglich kontaktieren:
events-muenchen@motorworld.de